Doc Free Zone Fom DOX BOX

Through group tutorials and individual coaching sessions by highly esteemed industry professionals, filmmakers (director/producer teams, or directors also acting as their own producer) who are currently working on a documentary film project will get the chance to further develop their documentary projects.

This e-course offers film teams a safe and professional space and a program through which they can reexamine the process, diagnose, address and confront the main issues, and get one-on-one consultancy by experts of the field. It offers inspiration and knowledge that allows for tapping into practical advancement of their film projects.

The main mentor, documentary filmmaker Raed Andoni, and a number of guest tutors, will help the participants diagnose and address issues that are hindering the progress of their project

As part of the transformation-partnership project, this e-course is open to filmmaking teams specifically from the following countries: Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine, Tunisia, and Yemen.

Deadline for application: September 4th

For more details click here

Print Friendly

مرفأ التسجيلي ـ دورة لصنّاع الأفلام من دوكس بوكس

فرصة من دوكس بوكس لصنّاع الأفلام ممن يعملون كفرق مكوّنة من (مخرج/ة و منتج/ة)، والذين يعملون حاليّاً على مشاريع أفلام وثائقيّة لكي يستطيعوا تطوير مشاريعهم، وذلك عبر المشاركة في جلسات استشارة جماعيّة وفردية بإشراف محترفين مرموقين.

توفِّرُ هذه الدورة الإلكترونيَّة  مساحةً آمنةً واحترافيَّةً لفرق صناعة الأفلام، وبرنامجاً يمكنهم من خلاله إعادة النظر في الاجراءات، وتشخيص، وتسمية المشاكل الأساسيَّة، والحصول على مشورات فرديّة من خبراء. تقدّم الدورة كلّاً من الإلهام والمعرفة اللَّذين يمكن للفرقِ من خلالهما تحقيق تقدّم عملي في مشاريع أفلامهم.

المخرج رائد أنضوني هو مشرف الدورة الرئيسي وسيقوم بمساعدتكم على تشخيص وتحديد العوائق التي تواجهكم أثناء تطوير مشروعكم الوثائقي، وذلك بالتعاون مع مجموعة من الأساتذة الضيوف ممّن سيشاركون في الدورة أيضاً.

كجزء من مشروع شراكة التحوّل، هذه الدورة مفتوحة لفرق صناعة الأفلام من البلدان التالية على وجه الخصوص:
المغرب، اليمن، فلسطين، تونس، مصر، العراق، الأردن، لبنان، ليبيا.التعاونات الإنتاجيَّة مع هذه البلدان مؤهّلة ومرحَّب بها.

الموعد الأخير لتقديم الطلبات: ٤ أيلول / سبتمبر ٢٠١٧.

لمزيد من التفاصيل من هــــنــــا

Print Friendly