Supporting pioneering youth projects in the field of ICTs and opportunities [Phase V]

The deadline 10 May 2017 @ 11:59 PM 

Before you register for this mini-grant, you should create an account Create Account
If you have an account, you should login in order to register for this mini-grant Login
The fifth phase of the program aims to identify and provide the young ICT enthusiasts with various opportunities to support their projects, as well as the chance to participate and be involved in the Youth Change Network that gathers youth leaders in the ICT field from the region. The fifth phase of the program is implemented in ten Arab countries: Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Muritania, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia
The Bibliotheca Alexandrina along with TakingITGlobal have officially began the launch of Phase 5 of the Youth for Change Program as of 2017 under the theme of ICT: Supporting Leaders of the Future.
Get your chance to join in the world of entrepreneurs, do not miss the opportunity to participate in the Youth for Change program now. We have local community partners hosting the program, in addition to, country coordinators in all ten countries, making it easier to reach you wherever you are.

The Youth for Change Program is offering 12 mini-grants each of US$1,500 to support ICT projects with a focus on development issues within the timeframe from July to December 2017. The uniqueness of each project is based on the aspirations and creativity of dynamic young ICT and social entrepreneur’s talents.

* Note: Winners from Egypt will receive the grant (US$1,500) in Egyptian pounds

The deadline is  10 May 2017 @ 11:59 PM (According to Cairo local time)

For more information, click here.

Print Friendly

دعم مشاريع الشباب الرواد في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات وتوفير الفرص [المرحلة الخامسة]

ينتهي التسجيل في  10 مايو 2017 

قبل التسجيل لهذه المنحة الصغيرة، يجب عليك إنشاء حساب إنشاء حساب
إذا كان لديك حساب، يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول من أجل التسجيل في هذه المنحة الصغيرة تسجيل الدخول
تهدف المرحلة الخامسة من البرنامج إلى التعرف على الشباب الرواد في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالاتت وتوفير الفرص لهم من خلال دعم مشاريعهم، إلى جانب مشاركتهم في شبكة شباب من أجل التغيير لقادة الشباب في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في المنطقة. تنفذ المرحلة الخامسة من البرنامج في عشر دول عربية، وهي: الجزائر، والبحرين، ومصر، والأردن، ولبنان، والمغرب، وموريتانيا، وعُمَان، والسعودية، وتونس.
يهدف برنامج شباب من أجل التغيير إلى إلهام وإعلام وإشراك الشباب العرب ليكونوا وكلاء التغيير في مجتمعاتهم. قامت مكتبة الاسكندرية و  TakingITGlobalبإطلاق المرحلة الخامسة من برنامج شباب من أجل التغيير في 2017، تحت عنوان: تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات: دعم قادة المستقبل.
 إذا كنت تمتلك الروح الريادية التي تؤهلك أن تنضم في عالم رواد الأعمال، فلا تفوت فرصة المشاركة في برنامج شباب من أجل التغيير، فلدينا شركاء مجتمعيين مستضيفين البرنامج  و كذلك منسقين محليين في هذه الدول لنصل إليك أينما كنت.
يقدم برنامج ” شباب من أجل التغيير”  12 منحة صغيرة، قيمة كل منحة 1500 دولار أمريكي ، لدعم مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات مع التركيز على قضايا التنمية ضمن الإطار الزمني من يوليو إلى ديسمبر 2017. يعتمد تميز كل مشروع على تطلعات وإبداعات الشباب الديناميكي والرياديين في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والتنمية الاجتماعية ومواهبهم.
*ملاحظة: سيحصل الفائزون في مصر على قيمة المنحة (1500دولار أمريكي) بالجنيه المصري.
ينتهي التسجيل في  10 مايو 2017 @ 11:59 م (وفقا للتوقيت المحلى للقاهرة)
لتفاصيل أكثر ابدأ من هـنـا
Print Friendly